Learning the Basics Course 1

On-Line LIVE workshop with Kashi

Next Course Start Dates:
February 2018    Enroll now


COURSE I   /   FOUR WEEKS

Learning the Basics of Human Design

In an effort to make the timing of the course convenient for everyone and ensure adequate time with students, classes are limited to six students per class with three groups offered at different start dates.

EACH WEEK
THURSDAYS
CDT 10:30am (UTC-5)
PT/ MST 8:30am
EST 11:30
BST 4:30pm

SATURDAYS
CDT 10:30am (UTC-5)
PT/ MST 8:30am
EST 11:30
BST 4:30pm

SUNDAYS
CDT 10:30am (UTC-5)
PT/ MST 8:30am
EST 11:30
BST 4:30pm

Kashi unfolded the knowledge with great detail and made it very simple to comprehend … Thank you so very much.   G.H.    New York

Thank You Kashi,…..I appreciate the way You share. It is direct and simple. Elegant.      With honour, R. C,     Bolivia

Next On-Line Program begins February 2018

enroll here:




HOW LONG IS COURSE?     FOUR WEEKS / 1 Day each week
Learning the Basics of Human Design is a four-week course, one day each week for four weeks. Classes last approximately two hours.

WHAT IS CURRICULUM?         Link:  Simply, Human Design Course
In our on-line course, we will be learning from Learning the Basics of Human Design and using the companion workbook, Volume I. Students conduct exercises on their own before class, and review process in class. Volume I, Learning the Basics, cause one, two and three are comparable to the formal Living Your Design course taught through the International Human Design School. Kashi Stone is licensed and registered with iHDS as a teacher of the basic Human Design knowledge. Each student will receive accreditation upon completion of course, which can be applied towards further professional Human Design education.

COST: $55

A one-time payment of $55 enrolls you for the four-week class. Upon receiving notice of payment, An email will be sent to you requesting information for class as outlined above. Please allow 24 hours for response after you make payment.

Email info for enrollment to: kashistone@gmail.com

Classes are NOT recorded nor available for later review
LIVE attendance only




Email: office@kashistone.com for more information or assistance with enrollment.

HOW TO PREPARE FOR COURSE:
Our course is most effective if each student reads Volume I before we begin our four-week course. There are a total of ten articles in Part I, which are short and quick to read that easily convey the basic information that we will be covering in class. It will assist tremendously if you are prepared and ready to receive new information and are able to engage in discussions.

Most of our time in class will be spent conducting the first set of exercises in the companion workbook. The last half of our project is spent in question and answer time, discussion and sharing. It will help if you have a list of questions prepared for class.

NEXT

Learning the Basics of Human Design Course

September 2018

Kashi Stone is certified by the International Human Design School to teach the basic knowledge of Human Design.