Thank you for your payment to attend the on-line class LOVE AND EMOTIONS

Paypal notifies me by email as soon as you have made a payment. Once, I receive your notice, I will respond with a confirmation email. Please allow 24 hours for confirmation email.

At your leisure, please send email to kashistone@gmail.com indicating which day you would like to attend and include birth time, birth date and birth place for mini reading. Also, include short paragraph about your experience with Human Design and what you hope to gain from attending the workshop.

Class begins at 10:30am PT

Link for classroom is sent day before event with material to prepare for workshop.

 

For time conversion, please see here:

Portland (USA – Oregon) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 10:30:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 7:30:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Cardiff (United Kingdom – Wales) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 6:30:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour
Vienna (Austria – Vienna) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 7:30:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 1:30:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
Milan (Italy) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 7:30:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Cairns (Australia – Queensland) Monday, October 16, 2017 at 3:30:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 3:30:00 pm BRST UTC-2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 17:30:00

 

See you on the 12th or the 15th!
Be sure to indicate the date of your choice in email with birth info for chart.